Seldom online
Sometimes online
Usually online
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12am 12am
2am 2am
4am 4am
6am 6am
8am 8am
10am 10am
12pm 12pm
2pm 2pm
4pm 4pm
6pm 6pm
8pm 8pm
10pm 10pm
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun


I enjoy the outdoors, extreme sports and activities that challenge my physical and mental limits. Group activities are fun, but one-on-one time is always special. I find pleasure when a person devotes individual time on me and I in them. Bonding with male friends is something not to be missed. At the university, I study sports therapy and medicine. I supplement my income and earn study credits working for the university's sports program therapy clinic. Once a player came in with a pain in his lower back and a spasm on the upper right leg. I gave him some basic back treatments and started working on the upper leg when I noticed that he was getting hard as I was treating him. I got a bit nervous, but excited as I tried to pretend I was not aware. As I turned for the heat cream, he was popping a major boner. It was too obvious. He apologized, totally red faced. I did nothing, but I craved to kiss him and go down on him as I never had in my life -- true story. I have fetishes in public places, the beach I think is the best place to enjoy a good company and a good sexnext to some good glasses of wine I am a daring man who likes challenges, I am an expert dancer and I enjoy showing my tanned body, that turn me on!! I love to please any kind of fantasy, my mind has no limits, we can reach the level you want. Im sexual but i enjoy a good talk, lets share our fantasies! I\'m young and learning many things. I enjoy new experiences so that makes me very open minded. If you have a special request, desire or craving . don\'t hold it in. Tell me about it and let\'s make it happen.

weight: 175 Lbs waist: In. chest: In. bicep: In. thigh: In.
I'm a male interested in Both MEN & WOMEN.
AGE: 24
BUILD: Mid Weight
COUNTRY: Colombia

There aren't any comments yet!

Vince's activity

No activity
No activity
No activity
night view